Shotgun Jaxon

We’re Playing The Most Country Music in KC!
Contacts

Need to contact someone at the WOLF?


For the quickest response to any questions/comments/concerns pertaining to your Wolf account (such as trivia issues, missing points, etc), please click here and complete the online form.

Program Director/Middays


Wes Poe - wpoe@entercom.com

Promotions Director


Jennifer Nagel - jnagel@entercom.com

Promotions Coordinator


Kelsey Gotsche - kgotsche@entercom.com

Sales Manager


Joanne Raines - jraines@entercom.com

Roger Carson/Morning Show


Roger Carson - rcarson@entercom.com

Codie Allen/Morning Show/Music Director


Codie Allen - codie@1065thewolf.com

Shotgun Jaxon/Afternoons


Shotgun Jaxon - shotgun@1065thewolf.com

Kansas City Limits


Justin Neighbor - jneighbor@entercom.com

Submission Policy




advertise with us